Call Us Today At Toll Free 877-801-7294 or Make An Appointment
Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Staff Directory

We strive for excellent customer service and professional installations. Please contact our Wichita or Colby office with any needs, questions or concerns and our staff will be happy to assist. To set an appointment with one of our sales representatives, please call us at 1-877-801-7294.  

Wichita Administrative Office
2124 Garland, Wichita KS
316-260-3396 Hours: Monday-Friday (7:30am-4:30pm)                


 ACCOUNTING

 Jerica Bell

jerica@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9351

 FINANCE MANAGER

 Scotty Bryan

scotty@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9328

 GENERAL MANAGER

 Tim Henry

tim@energyguardmidwest.com      316-260-3396

 EXECUTIVE ASST to CEO

 Lisa Curry

lisa@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9380

 OWNER/CEO

 Elizabeth Willis Henry

liz@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9380

Wichita Sales Office – 1-877-801-7294

 SALES OFFICE MANAGER

 Debbie Beran

debbie@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9372

Colby Administrative Office – NEW WINTER HOURS – Dec. 18, 2017 – March 5, 2018
1105 Taylor Ave, Colby, KS 67701
OPEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY– Please call 785-460-2050 OR 877-801-7294 
MONDAY-THURSDAY 9:00 AM TO 9:00 PM and FRIDAY 9:00 AM TO 5:00 PM

 INSURANCE BILLING

 Heather Cannefax

heather@energyguardmidwest.com   785-460-2050

 EXPEDITOR

 Pat Adams

pat@energyguardmidwest.com           918-703-7627

Colby Sales Office – 1-877-801-7294


INSURANCE SPECIALISTS

 Jeremy Cannefax

jeremy@energyguardmidwest.com     316-670-0298

   Prentice Byrd                   prentice@energyguardmidwest.com    

  EXPEDITOR

 Wesley Bell

wesley@energyguardmidwest.com     316-308-5986 

 

 

Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Serving Kansas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Colorado, Texas, Missouri and Arkansas