Call Us Today At Toll Free 877-801-7294 or Make An Appointment
Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Staff Directory

Contact anyone in our office and we will be happy to assist you with your needs, questions or concerns.  We strive for excellent customer service and professional installations.  We have two offices that serve the surrounding states, so don’t hesitate to contact us!  Feel free to give us a call anytime!  To set an appointment to learn more about our energy saving products, call 1-877-801-7294 and our team will be happy to hel

Administrative Office – 2124 Garland, Wichita KS 316-260-3396

 Accounting

  Eric Shueler                    eric@energyguardmidwest.com

 Finance Manager

Scotty Bryan

scotty@energyguardmidwest.com

General Manager

Tim Henry

tim@energyguardmidwest.com

Marketing Manager / Executive Assistant to CEO

Margit Stritzel

margit@energyguardmidwest.com

Videographer

Elliott Sowards Productions

elliottsowards@gmail.com

Sales Office – Wichita KS  1-877-801-7294

 Project Manager

Mike Utterback

mikeu@energyguardmidwest.com

Sales Office Manager

  Debbie Beran          debbie@energyguardmidwest.com

Assistant Sales Office Manager

 Patrick Lawless

Colby Sales Office – 1105 Taylor Ave – Colby KS 785-460-2050
Owner, Energy Guard Midwest, LLC 
Elizabeth Willis Henry
Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Serving Kansas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Colorado, Texas, Missouri and Arkansas