Call Us Today At Toll Free 877-801-7294 or Make An Appointment
Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Staff Directory

We strive for excellent customer service and professional installations. Please contact our Wichita or Colby office with any needs, questions or concerns and our staff will be happy to assist. To set an appointment with one of our sales representatives, please call us at 1-877-801-7294.  

Wichita Administrative Office
2124 Garland, Wichita KS
316-260-3396 Hrs: M-F (7:30am-4:30pm)                

 ACCOUNTING

 Amy Iles

amy@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9351

 FINANCE MANAGER

 Scotty Bryan

scotty@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9328

 GENERAL MANAGER

 Tim Henry

tim@energyguardmidwest.com     316-304-8979

 MARKETING MANAGER/EXECUTIVE ASST to CEO

 Margit Stritzel

margit@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9380

 OWNER/CEO

 Elizabeth Willis Henry

liz@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9380

Wichita Sales Office – 1-877-801-7294

 SALES OFFICE MANAGER

 Debbie Beran

debbie@energyguardmidwest.com     316-260-9372

Colby Administrative Office
1105 Taylor Ave, Colby KS
785-460-2050 Hrs: M-F (7:30am-4:30pm) Sat (12-4pm)

 OFFICE MANAGER

 Rhonda Skibble

rhonda@energyguardmidwest.com     785-460-2050

 EXPEDITOR

 Pat Adams

pat@energyguardmidwest.com     918-703-7627

Colby Sales Office – 1-877-801-7294

 PROJECT MANAGERS

 Calvin Meeds

calvin@energyguardmidwest.com     316-680-5204

 Sean Smoker

sean@energyguardmidwest.com     316-516-0685

 INSURANCE SPECIALIST

 Jeremy Cannefax

jeremy@energyguardmidwest.com     316-670-0298

 EXPEDITORS

 Wesley Bell

wesley@energyguardmidwest.com     316-210-3613

 Bob Gallardo

bob@energyguardmidwest.com     620-521-3640

Energy Guard Midwest, LLC is a BBB Accredited Siding Contractor in Wichita, KS

Serving Kansas, Oklahoma, Nebraska, Colorado, Texas, Missouri and Arkansas